Local Councillors

The Council Ward that governs Port Solent is Paulsgrove.


Paulsgrove Councillors (as of May 2022) are:

George Madgwick (Independent) email cllr.george.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Gemma New (Conservative) email cllr.gemma.new@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Brian Madgwick email cllr.brian.madgwick@portsmouthcc.gov.uk 

Further information about councillors is available on the PCC website.



The MP for our constituency, Portsmouth North is the Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP (Conservative). 
twitter @PennyMordauntMP

Penny was appointed to the position of Minister of State at the Department for International Trade on 16th September 2021.

More information about Penny Mordaunt, including surgery times, contact details, at www.pennymordaunt.com